Sunset Sessions Ibiza Vol. 1

0 items
Sunset Sessions Ibiza Vol. 1
  • Tracks
  • Description

Water Music Records/EDM is pleased to have an exclusive partnership with Seamless Records UK to release 10 upcoming EDM titles in the US. Their first release, Sunset Sessions Ibiza Vol. 1 includes 2 great album mixes and artists such as Chris Coco, Afterlife, Steen Thottrup T_Mo and Bonobo. The selection of tracks is intended to take you on a journey from a lazy afternoon vibe through to a more thought provoking and emotional sunset using film score writer, Jon Hopkins’ “A Drifting Up” to captivate the listener before dropping T_Mo’s remake of Sebastien Telliers classic “La Ritournelle.”